Megan Thee Stallion Reveals Track List For ‘Something For Thee Hotties’ Collection

Hotties will also get to hear “Megans Piano,” “Eat It,” “All of It,” “Tina Snow Interlude,” “Let Me See It” and the “Bless the Booth” freestyle. Meg teased the album last week in a Halloween appropriate image in which she dressed up in a barely there red leather devil costume, complete with horns and a tail, as well as the album’s release date seemingly tattooed on her backside. “My gift to my hotties,” she wrote on Instagram. “freestyles y’all been asking for plus a few unreleased songs from my archives to hold ya’ll over for the rest of the year.”

Before releasing her acclaimed 2020 debut album, Good News, Megan dropped the 2019 mixtape Fever and then the EP Suga. She dropped a pair of freestyles earlier this year, “Outta Town Freestyle” and “Tuned in Freestyle” — which both appear on the compilation — and just dropped her collab with Maluma and Rock Mafia, “Crazy Family,” from the Addams Family 2 soundtrack. She’s also featured on DJ Snake’s new  all-star track, “SG,” where she appears alongside BLACKPINK’s Lisa and Ozuna.

Check out the track list below.

Start typing and press Enter to search