BLACKPINK’s Lisa Reveals ‘Lalisa’ Track List With New Poster

According to the poster, the song “Lalisa” has lyrics by Teddy and Bekuh Boom and was composed by them and 24; 24 also arranged the track. “Money” has lyrics by Bekuh Boom and Vince and was composed by them and R.Tee; 24 and R.Tee arranged the track.

On Saturday, BLACKPINK also posted a lyric poster that showed the phrase “Catch me if you can.”

In recent weeks, Lisa shared teaser trailers for Lalisa, after confirming its release date. Lisa will perform “Lalisa” on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on release day (Sept. 10).

See the Lalisa track list and lyric posters below.

Start typing and press Enter to search